Kitchen Catch All Wet Bag

In the interest of saving some money (and the environment, too), I’ve been working on only using cloth rags/napkins in the kitchen. I do have a roll of paper towels, but it lasts us a l-o-n-g time, and generally is only used for draining greasy foods like bacon or fried fish. (I love fried fish.)

The problem I’ve been struggling with us having piles of washcloths and towels laying near the sink and in the kitchen until laundry day. It has been driving me bananas!

Enter the solution: a kitchen catch all/hanging wet bag.

20140402-100915.jpg

I found and purchased this one from SweetSlings on Etsy, and it has changed my life. Best.purchase.ever. It’s really well-made, and can just be tossed in the wash. Easy peasy. A simple (and super cute) solution for an unsightly problem. Love!!

Leave a Reply

