Craft Show Recap

Our MOPS group had a craft show on Saturday. It was a good day. We made some money for our MOPS group and connected with a few new moms. That makes it a success in my book. ๐Ÿ™‚

I was relatively prepared for the show (for once). Normally at craft shows, my table is a jumbled mess of stuff and looks like chaos. For the first time ever I wasn’t completely embarrassed about how my booth looked. (I’m a dork and didn’t take pics until halfway through the show, so some stuff was gone, but you get the gist).

Here’s a rundown of the booth:

20130427-201915.jpg

The table runner was 2 burlap coffee bags sewn together. And I love love love the scrap banner on the front of the table, which my mom is calling my “cinco de mayo” banner. Hmmph.

I shared a booth with Sarah, who sells batik scarves, so the scarves on the table are hers. They’re beautiful!!

I had:

Owls

20130427-202116.jpg

Stenciled burlap pillows and a few other throw pillows:

20130427-202648.jpg

iPad and kindle cases:

20130427-202723.jpg

Jewelry made with Tresia:

20130427-202802.jpg

Matted subway art and photos, and key fobs:

20130427-202905.jpg

I love craft shows. And these ladies. ๐Ÿ™‚

20130427-203017.jpg

One thought on “Craft Show Recap

Leave a Reply

