So Far Today…

– I flooded the laundry area.

– While wandering outside, Abby tripped and fell down and landed in a patch of Texas sand burrs and had approximately 52 of the painful little suckers stuck in her hands. 😦

– The dogs yanked approximately 39% of our cloth diapers off the clothesline and dragged them around the yard.

– I planned the garden layout.

– I talked myself into talking my husband into getting some chickens. (Stop laughing, Tresia.)

And it’s only lunchtime!

3 thoughts on “So Far Today…

  1. I just read this post. I am hav ing trou ble typ ing beca use of my uncontr olable laugh ter. πŸ™‚
    He actually agreed?

Leave a Reply

