Homage to Mr. Sketch Markers

When I was 12, I went to a youth conference in Chicago. We went to a super Blick Art store (I think that was the name of it) and I bought these:

20130324-202844.jpg

I would just like to state that they work just as well today as they did the day I bought them…and that was TWENTY YEARS AGO. They write with a nice, thick, satisfying line. And they are scented markers and most of them even still have their scent!

Oh, Mr. Sketch, how I love you.

If you need to invest in some markers, buy these. Buy some even if you don’t need to invest in any markers. They are that good.

The end.

4 thoughts on “Homage to Mr. Sketch Markers

  1. I’d always end up looking like Rudolph – only with different colors on my nose – when using these. The dark green is my all-time favorite. Yum.

Leave a Reply

