Riley’s Baby Book…Finally

I have a million digital pics of my children, and I am the worst ever when it comes to printing them off. Well, a few days ago I joined Snapfish because they were having an awesome sale where 4×6 prints were only $.01 each. Awesome!! Turns out when you join Snapfish, you get 100 free prints – bonus! So needless to say, I got quite a few photos printed off.

My goal was to get enough pics to start filling in Riley’s baby book. I am NOT a scrapbooker in any sense of the word – that’s one craft area I’ve never gotten into. But Creative Memories has adorable baby albums that are easy peasy to use…the pages are all done, and all you have to do is add photos and fill in your baby’s info. That’s my kind of scrapbooking. It was a little pricey but I figured Riley is getting everything second-hand after Abby…the least we can do is splurge on something special just for him.

20130111-152005.jpg

I worked on it today, and it feels good to finally have some memories recorded for him. I was so on top of Abby’s baby book and I feel awful to not be doing as well with Riley’s…but I guess that’s somewhat normal with second kids.

Anyway, it’s a really cute album and I’d recommend it to anyone!

20130111-152217.jpg

20130111-152248.jpg

Good stuff!

4 thoughts on “Riley’s Baby Book…Finally

  1. This made me think of a funny Linda C. story that you may or may not know. She has a brown, paper bag full of rolls of film that she has never developed. They are pictures of her children over the last 30 years!

Leave a Reply

