MOPS Update

Our first official MOPS meeting is a week away. Eeeek! Totally excited but also nervous…I’ve never even been to a MOPS meeting, so I’m kinda nervous about running one, but I have a good feeling about it.

I spent my nap time break searching the online forums for MOPS leaders, and I’m feeling so energized and encouraged to get started! There’s so much more to MOPS than just meeting once or twice a month. Playdates, volunteer opportunities, moms night out events, fundraisers…there are so many possibilities for activities and events that will create a strong network of moms in our area. I’m totally pumped to see what God will do through this group, and it’s my pleasure to be involved in it all. 🙂

2 thoughts on “MOPS Update

  1. I absolutely loved my MOPS group in Lincoln! It’s such an encouraging atmosphere! I’m sure your group will be amazing 🙂 I hope the first meeting goes well!

Leave a Reply

