The Etsy Shop is Live…Once Again (Eeeeek)

I’ve been working up the nerve to list some stuff in my long-neglected Etsy shop once again.

Something about selling things I’ve made terrifies me…it’s that ol’ fear of rejection/not being “as good” as the other guys coming to surface.

But alas, there comes a time when you have to brush your fears aside and just try.  And that’s where I’m at right now, so I decided to jump back in the pond while I am still feeling somewhat brave.

So I am S-L-O-W-L-Y adding items to my shop.  I will say that I love doing this type of “crafting” because it doesn’t cost me a penny.  I don’t have to worry about having the right fabrics or matching thread or tools or any of that.  All I need is my trusty Photoshop and I can create till my heart is content.  All without ever leaving my sofa.  (Ahem.)

Here are the first two I’ve gotten listed:

I’m hoping to list more items today, but we shall see.  This is totally a flying-by-the-seat-of-my-pants operation here.  😉

Leave a Reply

