Easy Peasy Lunch: Flatbread Pizzas

I just finished turning the house upside down, looking for an idea for lunch. And what I ended up making actually hit the spot and was incredibly easy, so I thought I’d share it with ya.

And yes, it’s 11:35 am and I’ve already finished lunch. I couldn’t wait any longer. No comments, please. 😉

I picked up these flatbreads a while ago.

20120209-114725.jpg

I also had some pizza toppings in the fridge, leftover from homemade pizza night last week. So I just slapped some toppings on a flatbread, popped it in the toaster oven for a few minutes, and voila! Easy, yummy lunch in a flash. 🙂

Leave a Reply

