Thankful Thursday

I’m finally feeling Christmas-y. Not sure why it took so long this year, but the mood finally found me, and now it’s full-steam ahead, with Happy Christmas albums (volumes 1, 2, AND 3) playing loudly in the background. Fa-la-la-la-la!

131. Traditions.

132. Memories.

133. PW’s cinnamon rolls. They kill me. I heart them so much.

134. $2 subs from Subway.

135. Fried chicken.

136. Meatballs with homemade barbecue sauce. (I’m not sure how I got on the food bandwagon here, but I don’t really want to get off.)

137. Christmas cards.

138. Vacation plans.

139. Simplified mornings.

140. My mail and UPS guys.

Leave a Reply

