Attention! Please Visit the New Cozy House Blog!

It’s been a LONG time coming…

But I think I’m about ready to make the jump to the new blog.

(Squeal!!)

It’s not quite 100% where I want it yet, but it’s getting hard to work on two blogs at once, so I think the time has come to stop blogging here and start blogging there.

The new site:

littlecozyhouse.com

I’m trying to figure out how to link the two and automatically direct traffic to the new site, but since I’m a newbie at all this website stuff, I haven’t quite mastered how to do that yet.

SO…if you’d like to stay up to date on new posts at the new site, PLEASE subscribe to that blog, because I probably won’t be posting here very much.

I hope you’ll follow me to the Little Cozy House blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

