On The Menu

After a rough week, I’m back on the meal-planning wagon.  I will say that I totally, completely winged it in the supper department last week, and it was SCARINESS.  It resulted in either: a.) fast food or b.) not eating at all in the evenings.  Not good.  My poor husband.  So last night I made myself sit down and plan out the week…because neither of us is anxious to live a repeat of last week.  Welcome to the return of cozy house meal plans.

Monday: Hamburgers and tater tots

Tuesday: Swiss steak (freezer meal), mashed potatoes, applesauce

Wednesday: Leftovers

Thursday: Chicken spaghetti (freezer meal), salad

Friday: Zesty chicken enchiladas (freezer meal), rice

Leave a Reply

