Excuses

I have failed you.  I think.

I promised you pictures today of the progress on the house, and at the moment, I have none to share.

I could give you the reasons why I couldn’t get pics last night, and they are GOOD, but it doesn’t change the fact that I didn’t uphold my end of the bargain.

So I will try my hardest to get pictures as soon as I get home today, and get them posted this evening.

I have my first ultrasound today, and I’ve been a little preoccupied with that.  It’s not an important ultrasound, just one to make sure that all looks good so far.  I’m pretty nervous about it – I hope and pray we don’t hear any bad news.

So if all goes well, I may have another picture to share with you tonight, as well!

Fingers crossed for a good day…

Leave a Reply

