Meanwhile, Back At The Ranch…

I wish you could have been with us today.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you aren’t familiar with Crystal Peaks Youth Ranch, you should stop reading right now and check out their website.  (But come back when you’re done!)

I heard so many amazing, heartfelt stories about kids and rescued horses…stories of hope and love and strength and faith…I was so moved and cried like a baby while listening, but I think everyone else there had the same experience.  There are 101 people at this clinic, all interested in learning about how to minister to kids and families with horses.

I’m feeling kind of overwhelmed with it all.  It’s an emotional experience.  Wonderful and heart-filling and hard to describe.  I’ll try to share my thoughts and our experiences in the next couple of days.  But we’re having a great time and are both very glad that God led us to central Oregon and CPYR.

Leave a Reply

