DIY Wire Quilts

Picked up an issue of “Mary Jane’s Farm” in the check-out line at the grocery store (I looooooove that magazine!) and it had an interesting craft idea in it:

Wire Quilts.

20140116-170625.jpg

Really weird, or really cool? I don’t know. But it would be a great thing to have on the wall behind the wood stove, simply because we nerd something there that won’t melt or warp from the heat.

And since my living room looks like a craft project gone wrong lately anyway, I’ll probably give it a try. What do I have to lose?! ;)

Leave a Reply

